You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Todd you are not a Doctor ??

in #doctor6 years ago

Good post @truthtrain, you've earned another follower (:
You are so right. People need to take personal responsibility for their choices and not rely on government and corporations to protect them, they never have and never will. They are happy to keep the societal experiment chugging along and it's up to the individual to speak out - Rachel Carson comes to mind and so many others that were smeared for going against the governmental grain.

Sort:  

Yes yes !!
We who question or think different are called names !
It is like telling the truth is career suicide .

Who trusts the government and drug thugs ?

Not I! Truth telling is career suicide. There are many things I don't mention in my place of work because I know I'll be ostracized. But I'm bringing everything to Steemit!

I'd love it if you checked out some of my own truth telling. I'm curious to know what your thoughts on population growth are? I feel it's the elephant in the room still.

If you'd like, check out my post, I think it may be up your alley :)

https://steemit.com/life/@suspectcertainty/the-greatest-shortcoming-of-the-human-race-understanding-growth

Loading...