The Most Intelligent Bird On The Planet: Crow Talks FULL Documentary!

in #documentary8 years ago (edited)

It is already well known that the crow is a very intelligent creature, but what you will see in this 48 minute documentary will truly make you think! These birds are absolutely astounding! Enjoy!

- The Hatter

Sort:  

Fascinating isn't it?
Suppose a crow flock is in reality a gestalt personality?
How would we know?

I am not sure that we would know. I guess in time perhaps our understanding of these fascinating creatures may get better. They are an amazing bird, and I don't think they are given their due credit, not by a long shot. At least here in the USA they are almost looked at as pests.

are you familiar with EQ?
I ran across it while doing research on my next book. (it has to do with additive IQ among gestalt personalities aka hive minds)

Not so much, however I am obsessed with knowledge and learning. I am on the autism spectrum, so you could imagine how obsessive I become with certain subjects. I could just see looking into it turning into a full fledged addiction to learning as much as I can about it. Thank you very much sir for pointing me in the right direction! :0)

you're welcome