Dr. William Pepper on the Assassination of Martin Luther King

in #documentary6 years ago


Here's the unedited interview I did with Dr. William F. Pepper the attorney for the King family, for a documentary produced by James Corbett all made possible with SBD!

Support independent media:

Patreon ➜ http://www.patreon.com/PressForTruth
Patreon Alternative ➜ https://pressfortruth.ca/donate
Paypal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/PressforTruth

Cryptocurrencies:

Bitcoin ➜ 13oNiHUNGn9vdfv7MT5kjwe7np9bwf5ccv
Ethereum ➜ 0xEce2AEf1F26373a00BDC7243d1201a98578CC67e
Bitcoin Cash ➜ 1MxgFpQdMujLYRTkSTw4PGDmL99s83PFKR
Dash ➜ XirLdVdyaW9rXvhKic78ruc2X39HjNhdTV
EOS ➜ 0x2BBB00605730feA136623CA366979705293DA659
Litecoin ➜ LVVaVCfNN25AuU1Ex2s4tX2Ze3iCig2kRo
ARK ➜ ALLDoYdZTSo2G79Rn9RizzAes2bLwK2VVx
Lisk ➜ 6851060122493388407L
Verge ➜ DGx3kPjZmiYpsZfEePjEpT6sStsNXS1vK2
Reddcoin ➜ RkMCsv5mtMpKaQZRuQFE5fzadse2G2DNfp
Nano ➜xrb_3rc4uthr5ahyxxzhu1riihcmudiefr4qxzpoq9tq3brbaqpxe6wn8twzb3pq
Cardano ➜ DdzFFzCqrhsrGjJqD8F8NuPvhevcDkonwv3UfGwWxveZ5QQZ9ujtjmXpGxhrSXFa3AsxK94qdi8w2pq289FLqhgQVDyuUN3zxwd4g5M9
QR Codes for all the above cryptos ➜ https://pressfortruth.ca/top-stories/donate-cryptocurrencies/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I saw Corbett's latest episode- Didn't realize that was you doing the actual interview! Great job.

an interesting story

The conclusions I draw from this, of events that happened around the time I was born, are that I have lived my entire life within a sphere of influence generated intentionally by sophisticated propagandists and war profiteers, in order to profitably use me and my community to further aggrandize them financially and politically.

I note that it has but little worked on me, and not at all since 2009 when I withdrew my participation in the banking industry completely. I no longer use credit, conduct transactions that create digital information regarding me (at least on my end and excepting Steemit), or provide income in any way that can physically be prevented from inuring to those forces.

I consider that a great victory against formidable odds, as little as it is.

I further note that 50 years ago Americans were being assassinated by the USG without trial, and in secret. The corruption is endemic at the highest levels of government down to state, regional, and local government, industry, and civic institutions. Two years ago an American child (the son of Anwar al Awlaki, who was previously assassinated by drone strike as a suspected terrorist) was assassinated by USG drone strike in Yemen without any due process or legal representation, on purpose, absent even accusation of wrongdoing, and was confirmed publicly by the USG. They don't even need to hide murdering American children anymore, although they do try to use such murders to terrorize us, and to blame on parties they want to demonize.

It's getting worse, and it's been getting worse for fifty years.

Today I read that India has effected a national transition to a biometric ID system that is required to be used for all official transactions. They can't buy food or pay for any essential goods and services legally otherwise. We see 5G, microwave antennae that use the very frequencies that are also used for crowd control and antipersonnel DEW, being rolled out nationally very quickly, a malignant social control grid being erected in China, and free speech being rolled back in Europe, with students and teachers of history being jailed for the crime of ascertaining the truth of events distorted and falsely reported as they occurred, and thereafter, by despotic international and state actors.

This is a global war for our very minds, freedom, and lives. Clearly the globalists are intending to concatenate the various mechanisms mentioned to control the hearts, minds, and bodies of all peoples on Earth, forever, for their personal benefit.

I reckon it's better to prepare in advance to resist such domination, if that's within your purview. I don't think everyone will even suspect this is a threat, or expect they have the capacity to resist if they do, nor will all those that do survive and succeed. I believe that the actions I have undertaken to preclude contributing to that control grid are inadequate to suffice, but are a good start.

Any suggestions as to how better to proceed to prevent myself, my community, and my people from being subjected to despotic technocracy would be welcomed. Folks, do act to prevent being enslaved by the psychopaths that profit from war, black market organs, and child sex trafficking, who are behind this conspiracy to enslave mankind.

Thanks!

Another great report and documentary from two of the best in the business . Very well done , thank you for the information . This should all be taught in school ❗️👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

Loading...