You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Documentary production kit wish list for @joseacabrerav & @auelitairene

in #documentary4 years ago (edited)

No worries bro. It is the least I can do for you.

Hey, I forgot to mention music! All great films need this of course. And perhaps this offers you an opportunity to showcase your skills? Or, if you decide that is not the right route, I can give you free access to a decent music library which has saved me countless times over the last ten years. https://www.epidemicsound.com/

Please PM me if you ever post updates! Don't want to miss anything ;)

Sort:  

of course! we're right now doing exposure of @fundaciondiyocoi and we're seeking a way to have balance between this and our weekly content, for me its a challenge because it's hard to me to find repertoire, but im practicing one weekly song for the "Hive Openmic" run by @cabelindsay

trying to have a weekly creative procces with the songs its a challenge and a passion, so, i have to keepme productive while keep me chaotic, i started to do some WIM HOF Meditation, you know about this??

BTW im curatting the hummingbird, that's why i wrote you from this account haha, cheers!