Stoneman Douglas High School 3/19/18 Martin Duque Anguiano

in #documentory6 years ago (edited)


Were the Truth lies !!
How OLD is Martin in Reality?
No Obituaries For Parkland "Dead" ???
To be confirmed DEAD you must be first confirmed BORN!!!
Martin Duque Anguiano

Sorry for the video quality
I did best I could to film the info with what I had, maybe I can make a better one some time I wanted to get this out as quick as I could.
https://steemit.com/qanon/@getback2basics/well


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``