Requesting opinions

in #dog7 years ago

image.jpeg

Hello fello steem it members! I was hoping to get everyone's opinion on what they thought about people taking their dog places with them.

This picture shows my six month old English golden retriever puppy Dixie, with her best friend Honey. Who is a five month old American golden retriever puppy.

I take my puppy Dixie everywhere with me. She is very calm, and is always on a leash. I take her to work with me, whenever I know I'm going to be outside, and places that have outdoor seating when I'm hungry. She doesn't bark hardly at all, and she mostly sleeps when I take her to a restaurant and eat outside.

I was curious to see what other people's thoughts were when they saw someone bring their dog with them. Especially when they bring them to a restaurant. I would to hear everyone's opinion on this!!

Sort:  

take your dogs everywhere with you, in a lot of states ,colorado for example, it is more unusual to see a dog in a car than in a restaurant or shop, nobody with any sense should ever mind a well behaved animal being in a public setting.

That's my opinion on it too. I wasn't sure how other people felt about it though. I never want to upset someone by bringing her. But so far everyone just wants to love on her!