My Pug Carlino is "UGLY"

in #dog6 years ago

My Pug Carlino is the most beautiful ugly dog ​​in the world

IMG_20170810_094008_339.jpg

When you have a Pug Carlino you think that dog lovers will understand the charm of this breed but NO, it is not like that. I had to deal with comments like "Oh so many cute dogs in the world and you like the less graceful", that is to say "Your dog is Ugly" for some reason there is a group of people who have some dislike for this breed because for them aesthetically and genetically it is ugly, but there are also people like ME who have a certain weakness for these canines and I do not care if you think that my Pug is ugly she is like that and it will be like that until she dies. So before criticizing this race and saying something negative, I invite you to meet it and see how amazing it can be, I guarantee that it will fill your life with joy; as well as I rejoice mine from the moment I met her.

2017-02-14-18-03-21-364.jpg

I'll show you why this race and my Pug Carlino "LILY" is the most beautiful ugly dog ​​in the world.

#1 They are unconditional

Lily is not only my life companion but also a loyal friend, she is always by my side at all times.

#1.jpg

And not only is she loyal she is also beautiful, loving and affectionate.

#2 Tons of Fun!

Lily is the happiest, funniest, playful and witty dog ​​I have ever had; she loves to do silly things to get my attention. She usually likes to grab some of her toys and run like crazy everywhere until you just can not resist and end up playing with her.

20171226_090743.jpg

#3 Charming and Stylish

Look at that face as you can say it's ugly.

IMG_20170421_092123_524.jpg

#4 Good mother!

When Lily became pregnant for the first time our biggest concern was whether she would be a good mother since she had a lot of puppy mentality at the time (she is usually a very hyperactive and childish race), and to our surprise she turned out to be a better mother than she was. we expected; the maternal instinct in dogs is something incredible, since I have Lily has always slept with me and I thought it would be difficult to separate from me to be with their puppies but not even detached from them for a second.

20160821_150310.jpg

IMG-20160812-WA0005.jpg

#5 Easy to carry

Pugs fit perfectly with modern life, you can travel with them anywhere. Since Lily came into my life being a 2-month-old puppy she has traveled with me constantly and never had any incident with her of any kind; she is super clean she never piss or vomit any car, never try to bark or bite anyone unknown but she is super loving and really enjoys knowing and exploring new places.

IMG-20161106-WA0003.jpg

#6 Sociable and full of LOVE

Lily gets along very well with all kinds of people (children, teenagers, adults and the elderly) or animals. I will also love you until your last sigh or snoring hahaha

20170214_133021.jpg

For my Lily Carlina has a special charm that "I do not know what" that makes it irresistibly tender and not only for me but for many more lovers of this race. I do not know if it's her little fat, her sad appearance, the creamy color of her whole body, that little black face, those big round eyes, maybe her rolled-up tail, her flat and wrinkled face, the wrinkles of her skin, her little legs or her fallen ears but she's just beautiful.

IMG_20170611_104626_360.jpg

And I respect that you do not think like me; because "if we all had the same tastes, the world would be very boring", but I invite you to accept or tolerate this beautiful species more and maybe even end up liking it, even if you think it is ugly remember that:

“Nobody is ugly, only different beauty exists”

20160410_115453.jpg

Sort:  

The bible mentions dogs 14 times.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:59:49
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Polback ya.

que linda tu publicación de tu perrita.

Congratulations @andreinagw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @andreinagw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!