You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Frens, I Bring You BORK: My Heckin' Promise to Steemit

in #dog6 years ago

ricoglasses.JPG

yunz varmits better stay off ma properteh. them walnuts ya'll done stole was for ma humans. ya'll done ate every bit of 'em. ya'll wanna talk about stolen nuts, ya'll come onta ma properteh again and i is gonna find ya. i gots me a fine nose for varmit troubles.

Sort:  

fren, you are one heckin' cool doggo! The squirrel menace has done a spread all the way to you?! This is even more dastardly than we did a think. We must do a band together to do drive of these stealers back into the woods and away from our beloved hoomans and homes

i reckon if we were ta band tagether, dem varmits ain't got a chance. lucky fer yunz, i gots me a his-tor-y wit' chasin' varmits. all of 'em. rabbits, squir-els, 'possums, and 'coons too.

Heck, yes! We shall do a hem them in from all sides!