Sort:  

So funny my friend thanks for sharing

wow @bankhai, german shepherd lover. I have german shepherd at home too. Would post their pictures next time and hope you would love it like you have to liking my other posts

hello, please follow me And upvote Back. Thanks

I love german shepherds

Threy are so funny. I love to play like this

german shepards are awesome!

Are these your dogs? What cute !!!! what are their names?

German Shepard

Lovely :) Such funny face expressions while watching TV :D

Congratulations @bankhai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ahahaha :))) very nice, I also posted that story for u :) enjoy:)

Thank you for visiting my post if you are a stingy one voice only
@bankhai

Awww...I love this post. We adore our dogs, don't we?!!!! I must share this :)

Ha! Good stuff! So today (as I usually do every few days or so) I was going through my followers list to see what new ones have arrived on my planet. I found you. So, to show my support of new aliens in my atmosphere, I find a recent original post of theirs I can upvote and curate to say, "Hey, thanks for following me! I hope you like my posts and I will follow you so I can see what you've got to offer." Done and done. See ya around! #thealliance

very nice haha

Great post, please don't forget to Follow Back @aridhanuwsp Thank you