A Trip to the Zoo Part 2

in #dog6 years ago

Dingoes

dingo1.JPG

dingo2.JPG

Here are a few photos of the wild Australian dogs we call dingoes. There were a few other photos I took of them play fighting but unfortunately the pictures were a little blurred so I decided to go with these ones.

After taking the pictures someone howled at them and the dingoes both howled back and what cracked me up even more the further we got away the more you could hear them howling, it was like they were calling the guy back.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

They're beautiful dogs blackcaviar!

Thanks for posting these pictures.

Thank you @stacey.donovan.

They are a very beautiful dog, they are just misunderstood.

The famous nickname, "man’s best friend," is used in many other languages as well as English.

owww nice!! i´ll follow you ;) i like this post.. please sheck my last photo´s https://steemit.com/animal/@palmimusic/cute-puppy-in-the-street

Thank you very much @palmimusic.

I looked at your post the puppy is so cute.

A dog is the only creature in the world who loves you more than himself