I did not agree to this bed switch.”-Dog

in #dog7 years ago

 Hahaha This is the situation at my place every night. Have a large  AmStaff (in the 80Lbs area) and a little Havanese (in the 9Lbs area).  She claims my big dog’s bed every night and my big dummy just rests his  head by my side of the bed and whines with huge puppy dog eyes to make  me move the little one off his bed. He won’t do shit to her so I have to  be the bad guy 

Sort:  

Thats fucking adorable

I totaly agree with you frostrobin

Congratulations @denos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hahaaha that face: Do something! Please!