Bull Terriers The Greatest Dogs Ever? Or Wild and Out of Control...

in #dog7 years ago (edited)


These dogs are extremely social, and although they at times get a bad rep, and people say they need a strong trainer, a 2008 study in Germany showed that they have no significant temperament differences than golden retrievers. They make great family pets.

The story of my Bull Terrier is funny. My mom went on a jog while I was asleep. I wake up to find a new dog in our house. I ask my mom about him and she says "we have a new dog!". On her everyday morning jog one of our neighbors had apparently decided that they wanted to get rid of their Bull Terrier.

Now Chico has been a part of our family ever since.
IMG_0823.png

These dogs are just absolutely wonderful dogs with personalities that can light you up every day!

If you are a Bull Terrier lover you may want to check out some of our merchandise here
https://doggylovershop.com/products/bull-terrier-pillow-set

Bull Terrier Pillow Covers