Let me introduce you Winch

in #dog6 years ago

Here is Winch, our crazy little dog.

IMG_5553.PNG

She has been in our life for more than a year and a half and we have no regrets for adopting her.

She is a German shorthaired pointer. Before her, I didn’t know the character of the hunting dogs and I admit that I was pretty surprised at first. She was so excited, she ran all the time and was very nervous. So we decided at her 3 months to get help from a canine educator (I will explain this experience in a future article).

Now we are very happy with her.As she has a great need for energy expenditure we get her out minimum 1h30 each day. Thanks to her, we are done with the extra kilos she is our # 1 motivation to run (even at -5 ° C or when it's raining) !

IMG_9939.JPG
And here is winch after a long walk

Don’t hesitate to introduce me your pets I am completely fan!

Sort:  

wow very nice dog and hello from Thailand,
in Germany I had dogs, too.. I breeded Rottweilers and my job was dogtrainer.
Nice to meet you and best regards from Thailand
Tom
https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@zanoni/dogtraining4-passion-becomes-a-profession-dogtrainer-dog-whisperer-1
I just opened a new facebook group for original content steemians, maybe you like to join:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184377172301161/

Thanks, your dogs are really cute too !

Where... 8 years ago already... Now I live in Thailand, but soon I will have a dog again!
Something's really missing....