Intro to meeeeee

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

Hey ya'll, I’m Kimmy! I just wanted to say heeeeeeey! New to this social media site, but excited to learn and share! ! Crypto is the future and I love the idea of making money for your interaction rather than making shareholders wealthy! I hope this catches on and even replaces facebook!

I'm a southern belle living in southern California, slanging hair and hemp extract (CBD oil)!! Reach out if you're in the US and interested in trying some. Ours has no THC so it's legal in all 50 states! I live with my fiance' Brian and our two adorable pups Andre and Romeo.
my fiancé Brian and I

image

I love living in Cali, but it’s hard being away from my family in Alabama. Hopefully we will soon be able to convince a few of them to move out West! Although we are currently in escrow so who knows where we will move next? Maybe Redondo Beach...maybe Orange Beach? What?—Y’all didn’t know Alabama had beaches? Yes ma’am!

I love eating, traveling and everything outdoors! Hiking, biking, and othering all day long!!

Stoked for winter as I am newly obsessed with snowboarding, but we will be breaking that up with a trip or two to Hawaii for some fun in the sun and ocean! Scuba, snorkel, surf...haha, the three S's! The saltier the better if you ask me! Jungles and lava and waterfalls too! Oh man, I'm getting excited just thinking about it! Ok, I gotta go, I have a trip to plan...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemlandia!

Congratulations @gimmekimmy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice you meet you @gimmekimmy
I loveeee your dogs (:
Welcome to the community !
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for a upvote
Resteem for a resteem
Follow for a follow
Follow my journey and I will follow yours

Welcome to Steemit!!