Dog's Chronic Ear Infection and Finding a cure

in #dog5 years ago

HODL friends!

I have written about this a while back, but I wanted to give a quick update about my search for a cure for my dogs ear infection. It is a yeast infection, and I was putting essential oil drops ( made especially for dog bacterial and yeast infections), dog ear cleaning drops, antibiotics and just using a paper towel to gently clean the gook out of his poor ear...But FINALLY after all the money I spent on drops and Vets I finally found somethings that are working....
Its ridiculously simple. Ready??? RAW EGG SHELLS, that is it...I crush up raw egg shells and put it in my dogs food. The recipe calls for raw meat ( chopped meat) and raw egg shells. I don't always have the raw meat, because I'm on a budget and lets face it, I can not afford to buy him raw meat everyday.. So i just buy dog food( and not the crazy expensive one either, I should ,but its not always in my budget to do so) So everyday I crush up the eggshell with the dry dog food. My dog pushes the egg shells out of the way, because he doesn't like them too much, but if you crush up the shell with the food, I do it with my bare hands, nutrients still get on his food and he eats a majority of the shells. I can not believe how simple this is... I also stopped giving him people food, I would always share what ever I was eating with my dog, I figured if I was hungry, so was he...But I can not do that because of the sugars, flour and all the other things that are in the food we eat, that are not natural to any living creature's system. I also changed my eating behavior as well, for the simple fact that if what I was eating was affecting his ear so badly, well then I am sure it was doing some weird stuff to my insides as well. And it was..I stopped buying processed packaged items, and began to make just about everything I eat, myself. And weeded out the fake sugars, that is a hard one, I have a sweet tooth. Lastly, I put a few drops of C60 in his ear about every other week. C60 can be used on anyone, anything...the benefits of C60 are amazing!!! Anti-inflammatory, anti- aging, rids you of free radicals. NASA uses it as well.. So to sum up my findings on helping cure my dogs chronic ear, yeast, infection:
Raw Meat
Raw Egg shell( 1x daily grind up and put in dogs food)
C60
Again if you don't give them the raw meat and egg shells as there food, its ok, the egg shells are the most important thing! I'm sure if I did give him the raw meat and egg shells as his diet ( and nothing else) his ear would be infection free. His ear is 90% infection free, his infection flares up now and then, but it goes away within a day, after I give him the C60 drops in his ears. I hope this helps some dogs, as much as it has helped mine.! Below is a picture of the C60 I give my dog. If you click on the link you can go to the page and purchase it as well.. ( I make this and sell it thru my Etsy shop. and yes I accept Crypto's as payment as well)
https://www.etsy.com/your/shops/Crystal2Crypto/tools/listings/666336817

20181206_091458 (1).jpg
Namaste

Sort:  

Congratulations @hotassyoga! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @hotassyoga! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!