A dog! I got a dog!!

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

Considering my neighbors in the mountains didn’t want a dog for Christmas, I guess they got the worst present ever!

Considering I live in dog paradise and love dogs, I offered to raise it for them.. make it a ski and paragliderdog (maybe even scuba?)

So without further ado, meet Emma!

7E5CC9F0-55C7-4755-A2DD-1A2B7AA5C313.jpeg

Wish me good luck and send me all the tips you’ve got!

Peace out,

Niko & Emma

012A53F8-BE3A-459F-93D1-A936F2B70D0F.jpeg

Sort:  

Awwww Emma! So cute, and my favourite doggo to play with! Come meet me 🐶🐾

so adorable :-)
and cute face I feel i fall in love already

Emma is adorable! My best advice, no table scraps. My parents fed our family dog table scraps all the time and he just recently died of pancreatitis...which I'm convinced is from the table scraps.
Kind of common sense to not feed people food to your dog, but hey, some peeps just don't get it.
Best of luck with your new BFF!

Thanks! I’ll be strict when it comes to nutrition. She’s actually on a little diet as she is a little chubby!

Congratulations @ialokin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I can’t wait to meet her!

Look at that face!!

I am an insane dog lover. Emma looks so adorable ... take good care of her. Read about me and bruno.
https://steemit.com/dog/@tarunchaudhary/when-i-got-bruno-for-few-days

oh god, she is just perfect!!
Her face just melts my heart.

I have the sweetest golden retriever named Yago, his best friend is called Liza, and she's exactly of Emma's kind (:

I'm so happy to finally be an aunt! Can't wait to meet my little furred niece, she looks adorable! :)