You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐶❤ Our Loveable Dog "Brain" Injury & Overwhelming Vet Bill...❤🐶

in #dog6 years ago

Karen, hey girl, love your cute dog, Brain, which reminds me of one of my favorite PBS cartoon television show during the 1990's in America, Arthur, which had a character, maybe a bunny, a bear, a dog, not an aardvark like Arthur, but Brain was some type of animal, and was smart, probably like your dog too, and cute, and Brain was voiced by Steven Crowder of Louder With Crowder. Upvoted.

Sort:  

Haha that's awesome thanks for your kind reply👍🐶 Our dog, I should say more my boyfriends dog is named after the dog in "Inspector Gadget" Lol🐶

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, I love the Inspector Gadget hehe. Upvoted.

THANK YOU! Me too, lol!😂😂😂❤🙏

Haha great. Sweet.