What's up!?

in #doglast month

I'm passing by here 2 years later just to know... how have you been?
I'm fine but sometimes I miss this virtual world, isolated from the crowd... but life is life and we have to work, unfortunately 😂
But let's go! 💪

IMG_20240228_201459.jpg

This is my dog, Luna 🐶 She has 8 years old already, I have adopted her with 7 months. Say Hi to Luna and to me, just to know if you're alive and active here.

Kisses and hugs ❤

Sort:  

Wow, you're alive!! :)
We miss you here, hope you're doing fine!

Nice to know that you're alive too! I will be back again in 2 years 😁🤣
Hope you're doing fine too 😊

You'll probably still find me here! ;)

Se há coisa com que podemos contar é pelo menos um post teu quando o BTC volta ao topo! 😂

Ahahahah é que foi mesmo 🤣 Estava eu a fazer scroll e de repente vejo que a BTC está em altas. E pronto foi quando decidi escrever este post 🥲