YOU KNOW YOU GET SUPPORT WHEN IT`S TIME ... DON`T YOU?!

in #dog7 years ago

Do you find this familiar?

You work on something (like me, finding the RIGHT dog-sitter) for weeks or even months. (I startet looking for one last year in May. That´s 15 months ago!!!)

Tuulakleinund groß.jpg

You think of it, you talk about it, you forget about it, you remind yourself of it...

life sets in ... you remind yourself of it ... you remind yourself of it ... you put more notes on your desk saying (in my case)"Tuula" (that´s my dog´s name).

Then you feel it´s REALLY time to find a solution

(in my case ´cause my new job requires me to work from 7.45am through 1.45pm on some days and I don´t want to get up around 5am to walk the dog!!) and you decide this issue needs to get settled.

When I´m at that piont I set my wish, my need, my idea free.

I envision big golden hands and I see myself handing over the issue

(sometimes it´s a word I put into those hands. This time I saw Tuula standing in those hands).

And then something sets to work.

It might be the Universe, angels, Spirit, the morphic field, all there is, combined with my intention.

And guess what?!

Since yesterday I made contact with several people and set up two dates (for tomorrow and the day after tomorrow) to meet, after having carried the issue around for 15 months!

I was just sitting on it, hatching till the time was right!

You know, each time I experience something like this, my faith and trust grows stronger.

thumbs-up-206671_640Mohamed Noor.jpg
Picture by Mohamed Noor

I trust in life.

I know that live loves and supports me.

How about you? Can you feel life loving and supporting you, too?

HerzMaike.png

Sort:  

Sometimes it's just time to sit. When it comes to writing, Stephen King calls it 'composting'. I love that. I'm not lazy, I'm just composting ;)