Canine love

in #dog6 years ago

There are those who say that canine love is real and they are very right because dogs are the kind of pets that come to your life to be happy in those moments when you feel lonely.

13150910_1821130488115414_519303052_n.jpg

He was Sony a very loyal pincher dog came to our lives very small I loved him since I got home I became very fond of him but my dad was very upset with him because he was very naughty and almost no one helped with his cleaning.

I decided to help Papa because he did not want me to take the decision to leave him or give him away because he behaved badly and nobody took care of him, he already had more than a year with us and the dog love was growing, it was special to get home and see everything crazy full of adrenaline, even my dad already loved him hahha even when I piss his face a December 31 that crazy not?

perro-gracioso-meando-orina-cartel-cara-hombre-boca-abierta.jpg

He was growing and maturing on two occasions he was on the verge of death and I cried because he did not want to lose it, he started to pay attention and he became more neat.

e00867401016835a231700147d84258e.jpg

Unfortunately I can not survive the third occasion :( It was a great loss that hurt us all we were used to their follies and their sadness, their company was too incredible looking for the way to cheer you up and today have been more than 3 years of your departure and his absence is still noticeable </ 3 we understood that canine love is real and not false, hopefully we will all give love as canines do it with us <3

cuando-los-niños-qiueren-un-perro.png

He is the new member of the Drago family a pincher is earning our hearts something crazy but his personality is different from Sony <3 I miss you faithful canine :(

13423032_1031003410329662_402543896_n(1).jpg

Sort:  

Ancient Egyptians revered their dogs. When a pet dog would die, the owners shaved off their eyebrows, smeared mud in their hair, and mourned aloud for days.