Spending some quality time with my dog and enjoying the great outdoors

in #dog7 years ago

mag3.jpg

We all work hard between job and side projects. Some people work from home or make a living on the internet. You can loose track of time and end up missing out on a great day.

mag5.jpg

There are so many beautiful places to go near where you live that you may not even know about. I have a dog so it helps learn
where to go and check them out. It helps to get away and free yourself of stress and nature is the best place to go. It is better than going to the bar and healthier.

mag2.jpg

I know I used to spend my day sitting at a desk job and then working from my desk at night. I was missing everything and always tired. I change my job to sales so I can move around more get away from the 4 walls of the office.

Mag1.jpg

My dog is awesome and I enjoy long walks through the woods with her and exploring new areas and parks. You would be surprised how many of them are near you. Sometimes she finds a watering hole to play in.

mag8.jpg

This is one of her friends she likes other dogs more than people. She likes people but seems to have more fun with her friends...lol

mag6.jpg

Her life is pretty cool couple hours of play time eat a big meal and sleep and rest the rest of day. For me it is great exercise and a great way to relax and enjoy nature.

Sort:  

Lovely dog! My greetings to him!