You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐶❤ Our Loveable Dog "Brain" Injury & Overwhelming Vet Bill...❤🐶

in #dog6 years ago

Oh Karen, praying for Brain's speedy and smooth-sailing recovery, and for you as well! I hope you can get through this soonest; you can find a job or streams of income offline and online, and Steemit can help you raise money!

Resteemed this post with the hope that it helps raise your payout. And my vote doesn't count much, but I truly hope everything's going to be okay!!!

Sort:  

AWE! Thank you so much for your kind reply and prayers @michelleast , your resteem and upvote is much apprciated! hes actually doing pretty good for being 17/ 92 years old! following you!😇❤🐶🙏

You're very much welcome @karenmckersie! 😊Yes, Brain's doing great at 17!

I have a 10-year old dog, he's a Corgi-Japanese Spitz mix, and I hope he's gonna live as long as Brain! 💕

AWE! I love those dogs @michelleast , Sooooo cute! im sure he will live a very long and happy life!🐶🐕❤