It's Baseball Season Put me Coach I'm Ready to Play today!

in #dog6 years ago

It's Baseball Season. Put me Coach I'm Ready to Play today! Mommy and I love to watch the Milwaukee Brewers!
Like My Cool Hat . GO! !!!! BREWERS!

PS. Had a scare with nikki she had 104.2 fever stomach noises and F**ting up a storm .they thought it was a twisted Stomach! Thank-God it wasn't but had a $337.00 Vet Bill So we were short on our Rent. landlord wants rent or he will evict us. We live on social Security!
I don't know what I would have done we lost our nikki

brewers nikki.jpg

I'm nikkismom and I love my nikki. Please Send lots of upvotes and remember to follow me Thanks!

mikeme.jpg

Sort:  

Seeing eye dogs pee and poo on command so that their owners can clean up after them. (The command is usually "Get busy!" and pups will pace back and forth until they do their business.) Male dogs are also trained to do their business without lifting their leg.