인형같은 멍뭉이

in #dog5 years ago

IMG_20190714_103901.jpg

형님 다니시는 교회 놀러갔다가 처음만난 멍뭉이 입니다.
내 무릎위에서 얌전히 올라와 오랜시간 놀고 있네요.
제가 맘에들었나요? ㅎㅎㅎ 친화력 짱!인 멍뭉이 입니다.
몇몇사람들에겐 이를 드러내고 으르릉 거리기도 하네요.
저랑 궁합이 잘 맞나봅니다.

Sort:  

심쿵... 정말 이쁘네요 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

하는짓이 너무 예쁘더라고요~

Posted using Partiko Android

오, 울집에도 똑같은 눔이 있어요. 보통 애교쟁이가 아녀요. ㅎㅎ

진짜 너무 예뻤어요. 귀염귀염 ㅎㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android

다음 강아지는 푸들로 키워보고 싶습니다.^^ 정말 인형같네요.

너무 예쁘더라고요. 저도 한마리 키우고 싶네요~

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi @rideg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.335 which ranks you at #20369 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8454 places in the last three days (old rank 28823).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 144 contributions, your post is ranked at #102.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

사람좋은지 알아봤나...?? ㅎㅎㅎ
저 개인적으로는 찬성이지만 집사람의 반대로 멍뭉이는 어려워요 ㅎㅎㅎ

생명이 있고 감정이 있는 동물들은 엄청난 책임감이 몰려와서 키우는 결정 내리는게 무척이나 어렵죠. 저도 키우고싶지만... 책임질? 일을 더 이상 만들기 싫어서 ㅎㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android