You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Holiday PSA About Battle Tubes. Also, What I'm Heckin' Doing Here

in #dog6 years ago

Yo Murph, dont yer hooman let you gnosh dead tree?dey real nommy ans dey makes a right mess, but if you chews em just so you gets lots of snoot boopin and cuddles. ans dey secret battle tubes cuz dey looks all plain n silly til ya runs dem into tings. if a quirrel gets in ya can fling da stick n scare em n chit. ans dere is alays more! just make yer hooman go walk and pick outs a good size one! catch ya murph!

Sort:  

I had them sticks before, but they're boring. I have things called toys now... HECK, WHERE WERE THESE HIDING? I just can't go back to sticks, fren.
The other day I did a body slam a squirrel out of a tree and lady was traumatized. War is hell.