Hair...

in #dog6 years ago

What do you mean I can't shed all over your new car?



@zoee proudly supports @shadow3scalpel and veterans around the world with the help of delegations from @sircork & @patrice

This account will shadow community projects and help them grow by upvoting their posts & comments. When the project is doing well on its own @zoee will hunt for a new one.

Sort:  

Aww Zoee, I ❤️ You. Thanks for your support 🐓

I am looking at your every post and my posts are very much like, I wish every post of yours is so beautiful, shared my friends and I see your friends posts very well...@salekbd

Very nice compliment. Thank you so much. Blessed to have met many nice people on steemit. It is quite entertaining at times. The critters do the hard work, it’s all in the interpretation! 🐓🐓

actually, I can not accept as true with that you will reply me in the comments, thank you for giving me your treasured time, I have been working on this web page to get acquainted with many true people and learned a lot, I prefer all of you to help, I work with you want to do

How cute! I want to Cuddle Zoee! Even if she gets hairs all over me.

I'm proud to be working with you, I want you to work with all your friends, all your posts I see and the posts are very beautiful.....@salekbd

I'm proud to be working with you, I want you to work with all your friends, all your posts I see and the posts are very beautiful...........@salekbd