You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOGE Coin Ready to Deliver Breakthrough Highs!

in #doge6 years ago

How about, pay attention to @haejin's warning when he says "don't spam on my articles" on every blog post he makes for several days while this spammer kept it up. Investing tip: don't spam.

@investingtips: you can still apologize and delete your spam and promise to stop; and, reverse the rage-response-downvotes you made on my various posts, and I will reverse my downvotes.

Your shotgun driveby downvoting doesn't look good on you, though. Still, I'll back down and even reverse if your behavior has truly changed.

Then again if you have @haejin's blessing to behave this way, point it out to me and I'll also reverse my behavior; I don't see everything. Although he hasn't asked me to stop, so, there's that.