Interview, Doge, Rain, FBI, and More

in #doge3 years ago


A quick video playing catch-up on a bunch of random things. Most notably, however, I have an interview with Clix Money (that at the time of me recording the video was not yet done).

Interview + Clix Money on Hive


Other Links:
Clix Money on YouTube
Fake Chat Sting
My Doge Prediction Long Version
My Doge Prediction Short Version

A big thanks to Clix Money


Continue Reading:
Microsoft 11 Leaked

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for participating. That was really great to do. I hope we will collaborate more in the future and we will build a great community together. I really want to it big and to find more people joining it from all crypto world. I advice you to join @threespeak and to create your videos there. All the videos will be in hive at the same time. For more details check : https://3speak.tv/