You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogeminer Update. 12 Days in. 100% Success. Free DOGE giveaway.

in #doge6 years ago

Hello, sir this my dogecoin deposit wallet DLKYtQ8cAHyMfsXNErUS1rEiR5XpT98t2H
I have reestem and upvoted this post, I believe I follow the instructions properly, hoping for some dogecoins.
Sir @crystalhuman you can as well try this one
DNvHFGHbo8bstYS74CgWiXYGS6DhEAgpsV
Thanks a lot for the good work, love it.

Sort:  

As soon as we figure out which one is your deposit address, you got it! :D I got your msg on Discord, we'll get it figured out when you're back online.

This is it.
DNvHFGHbo8bstYS74CgWiXYGS6DhEAgpsV

I hope you enjoy DOGEminer. It's been a blessing for me and has been generating much DOGE.

Yeah man, I didn't believe seeing the miner doing its work but its but its real, thanks sir.

I am one of the most skeptical people I know, and I have tested it myself to verify its accountability. So far 100% success.

Enjoy!