I'm really starting to like DOGECOIN

in #dogecoin6 years ago


I bought several thousand DOGE COINS for about .2 cents each and I found a cool wallet for my android phone from Freewallet. You can transfer doge coins right to your wallet pretty fast and very inexpensive. It seems to usually charge you 1 doge for a transaction at this time is about .009 cents.
If you transfer from one freewallet to another freewallet it is instant and there is no fee. The app looks nice and shows your balance in doge coins and in us dollar. You can even send other alt coins into your wallet and they will transfer into doge and go right in to your balance. I did this several times with bitcoin and litecoin and the exchange rate and speed was good. (Although today the smart addresses weren't showing up on my wallet, maybe they are working on them.) Yesterday it showing many addresses for other coins that could be deposited. Also I like doge coin because several exchanges are starting to accept doge to purchase other coins.
Also when I first bought my Doge Coins they were about $.002 and now they are $.009 and they hit a penny for a while. I'm hoping they will go to $1.00 and I would really make out.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bb-tulsa! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloweeen story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bb-tulsa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!