dogecoin

in #dogecoin7 years ago

My blog isn't all about pictures and food It is also about cryptocurrencies I found a wonderful faucet that gives you free doge coin and bitcoin as long as you have a wallet I know I don't have a huge following or a huge amount of people so you are lucky I will give 10 dogecoin for free if you follow the link below the first is for doge coin which is a wonderful currency which you will listen me talk about a lot and the other is for free bit coin I wont recommend anything I think is bad I have tried it for a while and it is something great so please follow these and get some free money

http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1086786

https://freebitco.in/?r=5515010

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

be careful i made a post like this for the same site and it got flagged.

I have almost hit 100 doge from that site.
0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

thanks for the warning I have hit over 600 and I guess ill see if not I wont post anything like this again Its something I believe in so hopefully no Screen Shot 2017-09-04 at 9.34.28 PM.png

How did you get 600!
Cant you cash out when you hit 100?

I have been here for a while you can cash out after 100 but I used multiply to get more and I have just kept it to get more on multiply

How do i use the mutiply?
I have just been rolling every hour.

click on multiply doge and do it there I would recommend auto bet and select on stpo betting after select win

Warning you could lose a lot

oh neat. ill try it out