You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogecoin did it!

in #dogecoin6 years ago

Congrats, you seem so happy that it makes me happy too!

It is a nice achievement of Doge coin indeed, even though at what means scalability, Steem and Bitshares are doing quite better since they are close to 0 at their capacity, but I know what it means to be the fan of a coin so I can understand your happiness when you see your favorite making a good progress!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I do have a soft spot for Dogecoin even though others are more tough. It is fun to see how well it does and still is being developed seriously.

Of course Bitshares and Steem / Golos are by far the best blockchains out there. And every time I share a screenshot of http://blocktivity.info I keep them in.

The scalability of Bitshares / Peerplays and Steem / Golos is enormous. DPOS beats them all combined hands down.

The part where it can improve a lot for all DPOS blockchains is the needed wide support.

Even though Apps like the Smartcoin wallet for Bitshares already supports any Asset you have. Something like that for Steem and its upcomming SMTs would be good. Maybe Kencode can combine them?

Anyway, Dogecoin will be one of my favorite fun Cryptos to HODL. ☺👍