Dogecoin Experience

in #dogecoin7 years ago

Dear Readers,
ive got the idea some months before to check Dogecoin because the community ive seen on freenode IRC or reddit was pretty cool and social orientated. Ive buyed for like 80$ and started to mine some.
But after some months i realized there is no market acceptance or at least just very small so ive seen the price go higher
and selled all my Dogecoins cause there was no more practical use for me.
But to telling something to newbies i wanna say theres a good place to start, and with Dogos you learn to know the cryptocurreny universe. So it wasnt a fully blame and at least i wanna share you a picture of my selling transaction.
It was so sad, really i miss my dogos but hey you can see i made some experience and also got some profit, so for me it was a nice try.
Image.png
~yoto

Sort:  

I'm holding on to my 1,000 or so doge. Hopefully the price will hit new highs!