I had my 5th Birthday last Sunday!🎁

in #dogloglast year

Poff!

Daddy is still having some computer problems, so he had to use @daabi2006's and @toukkamato's computer to edit these pictures.

We don't have a lot of snow anymore, so here are two pictures of me in a cold and snowy just to remember it by.


"Peekaboo!"

It was a really nice cake!


Daddy also shot some video of me and Muffin eating the cake, but since his computer is still not in very good shape and he can't edit it, we'll have to post it later. We really liked the cake, I've never eaten so much at once!

In another news, I heard that Daddy is going to Lapland Tomorrow, they are selling the winter house and he's going to pick up some things from there before it's completely emptied. I'm going to miss the place, and also Daddy because he is going to be away for a few days.

I hope I'll be seeing you all soon! Have a nice week!

Poff poff!🐾🐾

Sort:  

Happy birthday Ninnu!
That’s a big and yummy cake!

Happy birthday and hope computer will fix in very short time and able to do all the task.

Happy B'dy Ninnu!
$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @ninnu.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.002


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Happy Belated Birthday!

Poff!

Thank you very much! Muffin also had her birthday a while ago, you might want to see the post. 🐶

You're welcome! ;)