Zoria - Red Doberman

in #dogs7 years ago

  She is a very well-trained, playful and kind dog. I am very proud of how I raised her. Since I was going to have a large dog I registered fro some dog training classes at home where the objective of the lesson is to teach the owner how to train their own dog. I have to say that I learned so much about how to raise a dog properly. For any of those out here that really want to have a new dog I really recommend you look for some lessons where they teach you how to train your dog. 

 

I was able to pass all levels and Zoria and I graduated as an obedient advanced dog. Later I began teaching her tricks. When I take her out to the dog park people are impressed of how beautiful and obedient she actually is.    

Since she is so respectful towards my commands and I am learning about photography I use her as my model to practice my shots. She does an excellent job and I learn about another passion that I have.    

Please ask anything you would like to know about Zoria or about the breed.   

Sort:  

Really nice dog and cool photos too!

She is the best! Thank you.