Romashka and I ran away from home ...

in #dogs3 years ago

image.png

The last few days have been particularly tense. a lot of new birds, some of them are sick. In whom the thunderstorm rains began again. Dogs are bored, so they behave badly, disobey and make noise.

I was terribly tired of everything and at some point I realized that if I didn't leave home for at least half an hour, I would just go crazy. I asked my friend to look after the animals and Romashka and I left.

We drove to our usual place and saw that things had changed a lot lately. The main color is light green. The grass is very high, the trees flaunt bright foliage, not yet sunburned.

Although we spent very little time there, it allowed me to "reboot". I returned home calmer and more balanced.

It can be very important not to break yourself, but to retreat, to pause. Even a little rest and a change of scenery is always helpful.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I hope everything well be fine

Without a doubt! Everyone has a hard time