You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Alan; Trixie and Max 6

in #dogs7 years ago

Trixie and Max I guess are back to their mischief and mayhem.
I've seen a few Bull Terriers and it is really hard to know what they are feeling. Their face just shows no emotion for some weird reason.
I'm glad Trixie doesn't have rabies but it doesn't seem like they will stop attacking and being aggressive haha
When you have an emotional attachment to any creature it is hard to let them go so I understand why you keep them and they seem happy to be with you @awgbibb

Sort:  

Thank You, you understand!

No problem @awgbibb
I'd also like to say thank you so much for supporting my recent posts.
It means a lot to me and it is highly appreciated.
Keep making people happy bud! :)

My Pleasure!