Dog Beach with my Husky ~

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

This morning I took my one and a half year old Siberian Husky to a dog beach! Her name is Ruka, after the surf brand RVCA & Sublime song "Waiting for my Ruca". She loves the beach and playing in the waves (as do I) and playing with all the other dogs, it's so cute! She is the most friendly lovable dog ever and wants to be friends with absolutely everyone. This dog brightens up anyone's day when they see her.

What kind of dogs do you guys have?! Share below :)

RVCA.png

Sort:  

I don't have a dog, I'm more of a cat person, but yours looks awesome! Thanks for the pic!

Congratulations @baliblonde! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!