You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe we can build a world for the dogs? πŸ•πŸΆπŸΊ

in #dogs β€’ 5 years ago

Why All Humans Need To Eat Meat For Health

πŸ™„πŸ™„

Like I said:

(Some people would claim that for humans too but they're wrong).

Not surprised that a website called "breakingmuscle.com" is one of those people.

Not sure why you're quoting the thing about dogs and linking this. When I said I'd trust research as it relates to dogs, obviously I mean good research that appears to be the consensus.. rather than swoldier boys who can't stand the idea of animal flesh not being a necessary aspect of a human diet and string a few fallacies and misinfo together.

Pretty sure the World Health Organization approves of a plant-based diet. (I wouldn't take them on face value either, but it means more than breakingmuscle.com)