CRONIC EAR INFECTIONS( YEAST/ BACTERIA) IN DOGS EARS ... CURE!!

in #dogs7 years ago


For the past 9 months, my pitbull, has had a chronic ear infection/ yeast/ bacteria infection.. I took him to the dr,
and they put some medicine in his hear and gave hims some antibiotics...until the antibiotics ran out, the treatment seemed to work. But then his ear issue came back.. I tried to clean it everyother day ( because cleaning it everyday seemed to bother his hear... I bought ear washes, ( ones that were just washes and ones that had essential oils in them. They helped a little bit. BUt I knew I needed a better solution...
So I listened a video on youtube about how to make a natural flea and tick resistant spray...Which I made and it seemed to help... but his hear still was not getting better. That is when I found an article on Garlic!!! and there are two different sides of thought to how garlic affects animals.. If you give your dog over 5 cloves a day, then no it is good for them..I give my dog (he is about 75lbs) 2 cloves a day, and wrap them in a treat..He eats it, and on day 1 I noticed a HUGE difference in his behavior..He wasnt itching his hear as much, or shaking his head..He seemed to be so much more compfortable!!!!! Im on day 3 with feeding me dog garlic, and I cant belive how amazing it is working!!! Below is the article I got my info from.. Please read and I hope you get amazing results for your dog or cat....good luck and please leave a comment if you had any luck!!
NAMASTE:
HOTASSYOGA!!!

http://www.natural-dog-health-remedies.com/garlic-for-dogs.html