Wolfandkitty

in #dogs6 years ago

Here is an image of my friend and fellow Steemer, @wolfandkitty that I took of her and her beautiful dog Kiba.
He is a cross between an Alaskan Malamute and German Shepherd and is in all honestly one of the friendliest dogs I have ever come across (not to mention absolutely gorgeous, like his owner).

KIBA.jpg

@wolfandkitty is an inspiration to me. Check out her profile and you may get a sense for why. She is very strong and in the midst of the most challenging years of her life, managed to self publish five books.
She is strikingly beautiful but in an effortless way and has a huge heart.

Here's to friendship <3

Sort:  

To friendship indeed! :)

[raises glass]

Raises glass!

I loved this! The make-up before the shoot was one of the best parts. #SoulSisters <3

Let's do it again soon!

Wild Arthur's Seat one, long flowy dress, wolf!