KURO : A MAN'S BEST FRIEND

in #dogs6 years ago

Who said dogs don't have feelings? Like us humans, dogs have feelings too. They cry when they're hurt, missing someone, lonely and even being abandoned.

Like me, I love my dog very much, he gets excited everytime he sees me, I cuddle with him and hug him tight just to let him know how much I love him he's my KURO. A loyal dog that never gets angry at me but sometimes gets jealous when I'm talking with another dog, cute isn't it?

Dogs wag their tails if they are comfortable with that person and will cuddle instantly, everytime an owner walks to the door, the dog will get sad and sometimes will cry.

Love your dog as much as he/she love you. Let him/her feel that he is safe with you that you won't ever abandon him/her cause a dogs loyalty is very special.

P.S. My kuro really loves sitting on my lap.IMG_20171228_231128.jpg

Sort:  

Paps! Glad you're here in Steemit! Sorry I was not able to respond to the messages that you had. I'm sorry for not responding. But I'm happy you're here! :)

It's okay paps :) don't worry about it.