Sort:  

You will have to pinch mum's heated blanket, then you can have the bed, or, be warm on the floor.

Oh i tried to pinch it when i was over and it just is never going to happen! I need to invest in on i think as it's only a matter of time before i am on the floor haha

They have such a hard day, they NEED their sleep, You just go out the door in the morning, come back at night and expect the bed. No way.

My babies are so cute.leave Them alone bless them they need all the covers. lol xx

You can sleep with them if you want? haha

No problem lol :)

i feel your pain lol cute doggies!

Looks can be deceiving! They're little tinkers to say the least.

Thank you for your comments an vote

🤣 trust me I have 2 little angels(chihuahuas👹)

Well played doggos. Make sure you stretch out as much as possible on the bed so that the human can't sleep there.

Story of my life, every night! Sometimes they sleep on the human too - cheeky tinkers!

Humans DO make good pillows!

Interesting post ..
I love to read it ...
Thank you for sharing ....