My 50lb Pitt/Lab/Mutt Pup is Afraid of 2 Things.....

in #dogs7 years ago

image

Water and flies the size of her smallest pinky tiny paw pad.

Here she is hiding under a table to escape the fate of the buzzing fly that scares the living shit out of her 😌

She actually gets anxiety and follows me around when there's a fly in the house, in fact, we have to spell out f-l-y because she knows what it means!

Strange thing is that when she sees them outside she tried to catch them lmao ..... just thought I would share and introduce my babygirl to the world of steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @ladram!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!