You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take your dog on the nature trail to hell

in #dogs5 years ago

It's a kind of pug carlino with poodle hahaha man's best friend says it's true, I love pug dogs are friendly died mine 2 years ago I lasted 11 a terrible loss, I really have not forgotten brother enjoy all The wonderful moments with your pet, what you can do are unique moments, unmatched in truth supremely supreme, my respects for this wonderful weekend and share your experience and those wonderful images ... A big hug and nice pet.

Sort:  

great reply bro. I'm sorry you lost your fluffy friend but it is an eventuality i suppose. I try to cherish and document as much of my time with her as possible.

That makes me very happy nothing like sharing with the company of these extraordinary beings that fill our brother's existence with light.