You Down wit' OGC // Episode 4 // Weird Stuff About my Dogs

in #dogs6 years ago


HEEEEEYYYYY YOOOOOUUUUUU GUUUUUUUYYYYYSSSS !!!!!

Thanks for watching and supporting!

Here is a little vidjya in which I talk about some of the weirdest things that I love about my dogs - like epic long butt hair and Fraggle ears!
Some of you had asked about them, so I thought, "Why not drink wine and make a video with them?!"

A big thank you to one of my favorite Australians, Jamie Honey @eventspeaker, for retrieving my midget Australians during the show. Good on ya, mate!
As always, a shout out to @scottshots because I can always count on him to be one of the 3 people who watches! (And congrats @enak for graduating high school!! FREEDOM!!)
And to @steemcafe, not everyone can understand your bartender sign language for "prick ears."

HYPOCRISY CAVEAT TIME: I love my dogs. However if I was going to do it all again, I would definitely adopt over shop. Going forward, I will never purchase another animal from a breeder. There are many animals that need homes with loving families. Please consider adopting as well, even though I didn't.
Yes, the hypocrisy is real. I'm not giving them back!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fun, great post! Well done
It's an amazing movie ..
You know, really brings back childhood feelings
Makes you excited Haha..

They're adorable!
Douglas seemed to be a little camera shy, and Nugget was rocking his mad professor's haircut.

Doug has become a bit of a grump in his golden years. And you’re right- Nuggz totally has mad professor hair!

Hey @ogc. Awesome with Sparkles on top. Killer vid. Those 2 rascals. 🐶🐕❤ So happy. Shine on. #mypic. Hugs from Russia.

Thanks PIC! Miss you!

nice post fully voted~!

Luckily the pup was alright, and is setting off to an encourage home to recoup! In any case, that made us think: No issue the amount we endeavor to ensure our pups, once in a while we can't foresee when they will transform into creatures of devastation. Who'd have felt that messy socks may resemble a scrumptious treat? Fortunately, vets are prepared to help pups who've experienced an eating crisis, however even they are some of the time astounded by what mutts have esteemed nibble commendable. Enter the "They Ate WHAT?" challenge held by the people at Veterinary Practice News to locate the craziest pet x-beams out there:

@ogc Awesome video! I don't see those dogs very often. They are very cute. We have a Frengle. A French Bulldog-Beagle blend named Gordie. He is hysterical even though the cats beat him up when he goes too far. LOL!

Hey,
I agree with you - adoption is a great choice. But... If u r looking for specific breed/type of dog for specific work it is hard to adopt. I have 9 dogs and also will show them on the blog and videos (I am new here so I am still learning) and same as u I am a hypocrit because not even one is adopted (long story) but I always convincing my friends that they should adopt. Anyway - really good movie. You have my support and I will take my I on you :)
Take care!

Great to see you pups! And thank you for the shout out, lol! I'll make sure @enak sees the congrats... Cheers!