My other best friend is my dog Bunny

in #dogs7 years ago

Bunny-Sweet.jpg

Bunny is a rescue dog from Mallorca, Spain, where she was abandoned at about 3 months old and ended in one of those awful dog death camps called perrera. Who would do such a thing? And why? I'll never know.

The good people from Ince Hundehilfe (https://www.facebook.com/groups/415983505081339/?fref=nf) rescued her and eventually Bunny came to us in Berlin when she was about 7 months old.

Here she is with her best friend Isis who is also a rescue dog from Portugal.

Bunny-&-Isis.jpg

Anyhow, she has been my constant companion ever since. We go on holidays together, celebrate Easter and I would not want to miss her for the world.

Bunny-Cycling.jpg
Ostern-2013.jpg

I really believe that the relationship between human and dog is the most beautiful in the world :-)

Enlight311.jpg

Sort:  

Dogs are man's best friend. They deserve that tag. Good work on rescuing her :)

Sometimes I think she rescued me ;-) Still, thank you!

Cuuute