Flat Rug Pose

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

flatopalredcouch.jpg

Child's pose... or maybe a flattened Superman pose... I think you humans call it. It's such a great stretch, I think everyone should try it out once in a while, like twice a day, for good health. Flat rug pose I think I'd call it.

Today is a lazy Sunday again. And tomorrow I heard we are going to a friend's for New year's Eve. It's going to be a pajama party. Good thing I have plenty of costumes. I wonder what I'm going to wear. Ha ha... And my dad has to wear a pajama too. And I get to pick.... Maybe I should make him wear a pink elephant.

Oh and I get to meet my husband again after all this time. Last time we met it didn't go so well though. We got into a fight and I bit him. I still have to apologise for that. Don't even know what we were fighting about...

Sort:  

I used to be able to do the flat rug pose, now I would need a lot of help to get out of the pose, and to stand on my own two feet, at least you opal have four feet for balancing.LoL.

Helps when I want to run away very fast! Maybe need a nice squishy soft bed too. I like soft things....

The first dogs were self-domesticated wolves which, at least 12,000 years ago, became attracted to the first sites of permanent human habitation.

Congratulations @dopal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!