Gudetama Dog

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

IMG_20180903_204013.jpg

Hello! (Ooh I no longer have a clarify that I'm Opal).

So this is a pillow I like. This is Gudetama, does anyone know him (her?). It's a... cartoon egg. Mmm... I like eggs, remind me that I get to eat a cooked egg from time to time. And just look how cute!

But if you zoom in though I don't look so flattering: it looks like I am half asleep. And looks like somebody has almost photo bombed my picture. A nice lazy day.

Speaking of which... Gudetama... if you haven't seen any of the cartoons, you can easily find them on YouTube. I also stumbled upon this descriptive video about Gudetama as well.

The lazy melancholy egg. I can relate, I like to just cuddle under a blanket. Well, until the doorbell rings. Then I go nuts. Who's at the door? Who?

Sort:  

Franklin Roosevelt spent $15,000 for a destroyer to pick up his Scottie in the Aleutian Islands.

Hello @dopal the gudetama

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 50 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Decentralized opal? Is that opal on Mattereum? :D

That would be one smart opal ;)

Congratulations @dopal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!