Home Crate Christmas

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

opal crate

Hi there! In one of my favorite spots: my crate. I feel very much at home here. Sometimes my parents close the door and make it so I can't get out though and that can be frustrating.

If you really want to know, it's because I can't sleep still and it prevents Mom from sleeping well. I have to keep shifting in and out of the blanket. Can't help it. Gotta listen to my own needs first!

Two of my toys are lying next to the crate and I have some nice padding and a roof. Something to be thankful about these days.

opal led tree

And here's a Christmas picture for fun. Happy holidays everyone! Very exciting times, gauging from the frequency in which people come and go through the front door lately. I won't stop barking!

Sort:  

Most dogs are capable of understanding up to 250 words and gestures.

Congratulations @dopal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!